My tree’s making babies!!! (and various other stuff)

DSC_0010My beautiful tree is reproducing!!!  I know… seeds on a tree, how exciting can it be?  Well – very exciting to me.  😀

First time it’s ever done so, so I’m kind of feeling like a proud grandma.  😀

 

And the gate for the pergola is done, and my wee cross road sign for the path is not just finished, but also up.

A few more flowers, and chuffed that my half dead plants (middle pic) in the hanging baskets seem to be very happy indeed.

DSC_0014

Of course my two canine girls came to help me take pics….

And then all my girls game to help out (or sniff the grass):

DSC_0019

And then playtime started:

6 thoughts on “My tree’s making babies!!! (and various other stuff)

  1. The tree reproducing is simply gorgeous. I love the color of the leaves and the feeling I get when looking at it closely. We’ve just started getting spring up here in Canada and it’s long overdue. I’m thankful for the nice weather, finally!

Leave a Reply

