In their eyes…

Image

I was enjoying reflections last night… with the gorgeous Ms Monkey-pie laying on my tummy and doing pushypaws up on my neck, in in her eyes I saw her white paws pushing like crazy on top of my robe… made me think of the red and blue pill in The Matrix.  😀

But, no pics of that, wasn’t gonna disturb her, so here’s a pic of my beautiful Pot instead, with a reflection of me taking a pic of her as she’s on my lap.

——–

Posted for the Weekly Photo Challenge:  Reflections – http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/weekly-photo-challenge-reflections/

21 thoughts on “In their eyes…

  1. I believe I may have to report you to whatever is your “anti cruelty to animals” organization: it’s perfectly obvious that you are a sadistic pet-owner who tortures hers. (Like me, alas ! – but that I have only the one.)

  2. Pingback: Reflections… | Words 'n Pics...

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Reflections | Chittle Chattle

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Reflections | Just Snaps

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | A mom's blog

  6. Pingback: Reflect In Me #photography #poetry | Moondustwriter's Blog

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | What's (in) the picture?

  8. Pingback: Reflections: Weekly Photo Challenge | ALIEN AURA'S BlOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Through the Eye of Bastet

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Humbled Relections | Humbled Pie

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Life is great

  12. Well, I decided that I like all the crap you blog about…………lol

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

